Teams

Kenneth Hiscock
Football
Newsomefootball.com
Dick Rohrberg
Baseball
Richard.rohrberg@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Mike Shaffer
Volleyball
micheal.shaffer@sdhc.k12.fl.usNewsomevolleyball.com
Mackenzie Morris
Cheerleading
Mackenzie.Morris@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Brian Sears
Boys Cross Country
Brian.Sears@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Orlando Greene
Girls Cross Country / Track
orlando.greene@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Allen Ware
Boys Soccer / Tennis
Allen.ware@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Kelly Townsend
Girls Soccer
kelly.townsend@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Kevin Sharpe
Boys Track / Golf
kevin.sharpe@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Stephen Gilbert
Wrestling / Boys Swimming
stephen.gilbert@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Utroska
Flag Football
stephanie.Utroskarobles@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Autumn Dunn
Softball
Autumn.dunn@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Eric Blackburn
Boys Lacrosse
eric.blackburn25@gmail.com
Chris Crusey
Girls Lacrosse
chris@spisfla.com
Barry Jacobs
Boys Basketball
Bary.jacobs@sdhc.k12.fl.us
David Kaufman
Girls Basketball
david.kauffman@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Sara Bogue
Girls Swimming
sara.bogue@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.