Teams

Christian Yockey
Football
newsomefootball.com
Dick Rohrberg
Baseball
Richard.rohrberg@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Mike Shaffer
Volleyball
michael.shaffer@sdhc.k12.fl.usNewsomevolleyball.com
Megan Swe
Cheerleading
Jessica Otterbacher
Cheerleading
Otterbacher.Jessica@sdhc,k12.fl.us
Brian Sears
Boys Cross Country
Brian.Sears@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Orlando Green
Girls Cross Country / Track
Orlando.greene@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Allen Ware
Boys Soccer
Allen.ware@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Tina Trimborn
Girls Soccer
Kevin Sharpe
Boys Golf
kevin.sharpe@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Stephen Gilbert
Wrestling
stephen.gilbert@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Justin Shive
Flag Football
justin.shive@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Ally Ledenham
Softball
Allyson.ledenham@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Eric Blackburn
Boys Lacrosse
eric.blackburn25@gmail.com
Jamie Watson
Girls Lacrosse
jmileswatson@gmail.com
Barry Jacobs
Boys Basketball
Bary.jacobs@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Scott Palmer
Girls Basketball
scott.palmer@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Kelsey Rodriguez
Girls Swimming
kelsey.rodriguez@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Dave Peters
Girls Golf / Tennis
Jeffrey Shotwell
Boys Swimming
Zachary Grogan
Boys Tennis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Please answer to show you are not a robot! *